Antica Residenza Monti Rome - Lieu
 
Antica Residenza Monti Rome
              Offres Spéciales
Accueil Appartements Services Lieu Visite vidéo Visite Virtuelle FAQ
Accueil Appartements Services Lieu Visite vidéo Visite Virtuelle FAQ
Réservez en ligne
               
               

Rome est une ville qui se visite facilement à pied – ses plaisirs se trouvent souvent non pas dans la contemplation des monuments mais dans tous ses coins et recoins accumulés depuis des milliers d’années au centre de l’histoire. Heureusement, l’Antica Residenza Monti Rome est au centre du centre- vos vacances se passeront dans un appartement situé à quelques pas des principaux centres d’intérêts de Rome.

Nos appartements de vacances sont situés en plein centre de Rome, à deux pas de la station de métro Cavour, du Colisée, des marchés Trajan et du Forum Romain. Une petite promenade vous emmènera en haut du Palatin, à la Fontaine de Trévi, à la Place d’Espagne et à de nombreuses places spectaculaires comme Campo dei Fiori et Piazza Navona. D’autres sites, tels que le Castel San Angelo et bien évidement la Cité du Vatican  sont accessibles facilement à pied ou rapidement avec le métro.

Si vous êtes là pour les affaires; pas de soucis, les centres de commerce sont tout près également. Avec un accès facile à tous les coins de Rome, l’Antica Residenza Monti est le hub parfait pour tous. Un appartement dans le fameux centre de Rome vous permet d’aller où vous voulez en toute facilité !

Ainsi, le premier endroit à visiter est notre Centre de Réservations en Ligne où vous pouvez réserver votre séjour à l’Antica Residenza Monti Rome. Si vous souhaitez  tout d’abord voir les Appartements,  cliquez simplement sur les Visites Virtuelles et Vidéo.

 
Verifiez la Disponibilité






arrow

Comment s'y rendre
Les transports publics font le lien entre Termini et les deux aéroports Fiumicino et Ciampino- ce dernier est un train express et pour le premier il s’agit d’un service de bus partant à l’extérieur de la zone d’Arrivée. Depuis Termini nous sommes à quelques pas en descendant la Via Cavour puis en tournant à droite à la librairie. Imprimez le plan sur votre droite pour vous guider.

 

Antica Residenza Monti Rome

Antica Residenza Monti Rome | Via dei Serpenti, 15, 00184 Roma | Tel. +39 06 4815736 | Fax +39 06 4885837 | E Mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com | P.Iva 5134461002
Site créé et géré par : Fisheyes Ltd | Copyright (c) Residenza Monti | All Rights Reserved

Antica Residenza Monti Rome - Location - We are located on one of Rome's most famous streets right in the middle of the action.
 
Antica Residenza Monti Rome
              Special Offers - Click Here!
Home Apartments Services Location Video Tour Virtual Tour Faq's
Home Apartments Services Location Video Tour Virtual Tour FAQ's
Reservations
               
               

Rome is a city best explored by foot – its pleasures often lie not in towering monuments but the nooks and crannies accumulated over thousands of years at the center of history. Thankfully, Antica Residenza Monti Rome is in the center of the center – your holiday will be spent at an apartment walking distance from many of Rome’s greatest points of interest.

Our holiday apartments are located right in Rome’s city center, just a brief walk to the Cavour metro station, the Colosseum, Trajan’s Markets, and the Roman Forum. A short stroll takes you to the top of the Palatine Hill, the Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, and many spectacular piazzas, including the Campo de’Fiori and Piazza Navona. Other sites, such as Castel Sant’Angelo and of course the Vatican City are a leisurely walk or quick metro ride away.

If you’re a business traveler, fear not, because commerce centers are nearby as well. With easy access to all parts of Rome, the Antica Residenza Monti can be the perfect hub for anybody. An apartment in Rome’s famed city center means you can get where you need to be easily and more than likely you’re already there!

However, the first place to visit is our Online Reservation Center where you can book your stay at Antica Residenza Monti Rome. Or if you want to see the Apartments first, just give the Virtual Tour and Video Tour a spin.

AVAILABILITY CHECK






arrow

Book online securely
Book your accommodation online using our new totally secure booking system, now supporting multiple languages and card types.

arrow

SPECIAL OFFERS!
Special Offers are available all year round - keep checking to see what’s available.

 
arrow

Video Tour
Take the exclusive Residenza Monti Online Video Tour to get a feel of the place before you arrive...

Start Video Tour

Antica Residenza Monti Rome

Antica Residenza Monti Rome | Via dei Serpenti, 15, 00184 Roma | Tel. +39 06 4815736 | Fax +39 06 4885837 | E Mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com | P.Iva 5134461002
Site designed and maintained by : Fisheyes Ltd | Copyright (c) Residenza Monti | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy