Antica Residenza Monti Rom - Lage - Via dei Serpenti 15, Rom
 
Antica Residenza Monti Rome
              Sonderangebote!
Home /german/apartments Services Location Video Tour Virtual Tour Faq's
Start Appartements Services Lage Videotour Virtuelle Tour FAQ's
Reservierung
               
               

Anschluss zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln von und zu Termini gibt es von den Flughäfen Fiumicino sowie Ciampino - ersterer ist ein Expresszug und letzterer ein Busservice, der ausserhalb des Flughafengebäudes abfährt. Von Termini befinden wir uns nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt. Gehen Sie die Via Cavour entlang bis zu einem Bücherladen und biegen Sie dort nach rechts ab. Drucken Sie sich zur Hilfe die Karte rechts aus.

Rom kann man am besten zu Fuss erkunden - ihre Vergnügen liegen oft nicht in gewaltigen Monumenten, sondern in Winkel und Verstecken, die sich über tausende von Jahren im historischen Zentrum angesammelt haben. Glücklicherweise befindet sich die Antica Residenza Monti Rom im Zentrum des Zentrums - Sie werden Ihren Urlaub in einer Appartement-Reichweite von vielen der großartigen Sehenswürdigkeiten Roms verbringen.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen befinden sich direkt im Stadtzentrum Roms, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang zur U-Bahnhaltestelle Cavour, zum Kolosseum, zu den trajanischen Marktstrassen, und zum Forum Romanum. Ein kurzer Bummel führt Sie zur Spitze des Palatinberges, zum Trevibrunnen, zur Spanischen Treppe und zu vielen eindrucksvollen Piazzas mitunter Campo de'Fiori und Piazza Navona. Weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Castel Sant'Angelo und natürlich die Vatikanstadt befinden sich einen gemächlichen Spaziergang oder eine kurze U-Bahnfahrt entfernt.

Wenn Sie ein Geschäftsreisender sind, brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen zu machen, da sich in der Nähe auch Wirtschaftszentren befinden. Mit gutem Anschluss zu allen Stadtteilen Roms kann die Antica Residenza Monti der perfekte Sitz für jeden sein. Ein Appartement in Roms berühmtem Stadtzentrum bedeutet, dass Sie leicht überallhin gelangen können, wo Sie müssen, und höchstwahrscheinlich sind Sie schon dort!

Wie auch immer, besuchen Sie zuerst unser Online-Reservierungszentrum, wo Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in der Antica Residenza Monti Rom buchen können. Oder wenn Sie die Appartements zuerst sehen wollen, betrachten Sie die Virtuelle Tour und Videotour.

 
Verfügbarkeit






arrow

Sichere Online-Buchung
Book your accommodation online using our new totally secure booking system, now supporting multiple languages and card types.

arrow

SONDERANGEBOTE!
Special Offers are available all year round - keep checking to see what’s available.

 
arrow

Videotour
Take the exclusive Residenza Monti Online Video Tour to get a feel of the place before you arrive...

Start Video Tour

Antica Residenza Monti Rome

Antica Residenza Monti Rome | Via dei Serpenti, 15, 00184 Roma | Tel. +39 06 4815736 | Fax +39 06 4885837 | E Mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com | P.Iva 5134461002
Site designed and maintained by : Fisheyes Ltd | Copyright (c) Residenza Monti | All Rights Reserved

Antica Residenza Monti Rome - Location - We are located on one of Rome's most famous streets right in the middle of the action.
 
Antica Residenza Monti Rome
              Special Offers - Click Here!
Home Apartments Services Location Video Tour Virtual Tour Faq's
Home Apartments Services Location Video Tour Virtual Tour FAQ's
Reservations
               
               

Rome is a city best explored by foot – its pleasures often lie not in towering monuments but the nooks and crannies accumulated over thousands of years at the center of history. Thankfully, Antica Residenza Monti Rome is in the center of the center – your holiday will be spent at an apartment walking distance from many of Rome’s greatest points of interest.

Our holiday apartments are located right in Rome’s city center, just a brief walk to the Cavour metro station, the Colosseum, Trajan’s Markets, and the Roman Forum. A short stroll takes you to the top of the Palatine Hill, the Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, and many spectacular piazzas, including the Campo de’Fiori and Piazza Navona. Other sites, such as Castel Sant’Angelo and of course the Vatican City are a leisurely walk or quick metro ride away.

If you’re a business traveler, fear not, because commerce centers are nearby as well. With easy access to all parts of Rome, the Antica Residenza Monti can be the perfect hub for anybody. An apartment in Rome’s famed city center means you can get where you need to be easily and more than likely you’re already there!

However, the first place to visit is our Online Reservation Center where you can book your stay at Antica Residenza Monti Rome. Or if you want to see the Apartments first, just give the Virtual Tour and Video Tour a spin.

AVAILABILITY CHECK






arrow

Book online securely
Book your accommodation online using our new totally secure booking system, now supporting multiple languages and card types.

arrow

SPECIAL OFFERS!
Special Offers are available all year round - keep checking to see what’s available.

 
arrow

Video Tour
Take the exclusive Residenza Monti Online Video Tour to get a feel of the place before you arrive...

Start Video Tour

Antica Residenza Monti Rome

Antica Residenza Monti Rome | Via dei Serpenti, 15, 00184 Roma | Tel. +39 06 4815736 | Fax +39 06 4885837 | E Mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com | P.Iva 5134461002
Site designed and maintained by : Fisheyes Ltd | Copyright (c) Residenza Monti | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy